Billboard Plc
The Bulgarian large format digital & offset printing company

Office Sofia

Address

1463 Sofia, 1 "Bulgaria" Square, NDK,
back of Administrative building Prono, over Post Bank

Phone: + 359 2 9166 500
Marketing: + 359 2 9166 504
Sales: + 359 2 9166 505, 9166 503
Fax: + 359 2 9630 606
Еmail: office@billboard.bg

Sales Department

Kalin Genchev – Marketing Manager

Phone: + 359 2 9166 500
Еmail: kalin.genchev@billboard.bg

Verginia Hristova

Phone: + 359 2 4779 027; + 359 2 9166 503
Еmail: verginia.hristova@billboard.bg

Evelina Angelova

Phone: + 359 2 4779 026; + 359 2 9166 503
Еmail: evelina.angelova@billboard.bg

Presiyana Stoencheva

Phone: + 359 2 4779 028; + 359 2 9166 503
Еmail: p.stoencheva@billboard.bg

Krista Aneva

Phone: + 359 2 4779 023; + 359 2 9166 505
Еmail: k.aneva@billboard.bg

Tatyana Amzina

Phone: + 359 2 4779 025; + 359 2 9166 505
Еmail: t.amzina@billboard.bg